COVID-19 Collection | FREE!  

Weekend Matinee: Symbolism in Movies

THE MOVIE THEATER MAY BE CLOSED but we can still watch films together. Let’s jump on ZOOM and see a good one! Bring snacks you’d like to share, virtually of course. Afterward, we’ll discuss what we’ve watched in Pathways fashion—perspective through symbolism.

 

Movies are dreams, and great movies are rich with symbolism. We love sharing insight of movies through the lens of dream work. We shine a light on aspects of Shadow, collective energy, and more. 

Saturdays, 2--4pm PST (5--7pm Eastern) for Movie Viewing

If you’ve already watched the film, or want to watch it on your own,
you’re welcome to just join us for the discussion.

 

4:30--6pm Pacific (7:30--9pm Eastern) for Discussion

Attend via ZOOM​    Meeting ID: 525 649 628 
Go to Calendar entries for complete call-in information

--------------------------------------

April 18th: 
Joker
--------------------------------------

May 2nd: 
Spirited Away
--------------------------------------

May 16th: 
Parasite
--------------------------------------

May 30th: 
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

-------------------------------------

Attend via ZOOM​    Meeting ID: 525 649 628 
Go to Calendar entries for complete call-in information

Contact Debbie Rixon at debbier@pathwaysinstitute.com for more details

Don’t miss out :-) subscribe for updates

© 2020 Pathways Institute

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon